All posts by Larry Evans

Unashamedly, I am a Christian who will not hesitate to defend The Lord and His Word. I believe that the LORD is God, and that He is faithful to His Word. I believe that the Bible is the Word of God and that THE WORD of GOD [Jesus] is the fulfilled covenant promise and the one and only way to the Father, by grace through faith... not through works I've done or not done. I am thankful for everyday He gives me and for having been given a taste of heaven right here on earth right now. He has proven faithful and true in all things time and time again. I have nothing to prove. I have nothing to hide. I only have The LORD to serve and Jesus to Love. I am a Dad to 4 wonderful children, and a husband to the most amazing mid-westerly charming woman I could ever imagine--it is a pleasure to serve her. All this (and then some) makes up who I am.

Hebrews Series

Sun, Nov 17, 2013

 

Tue, Nov 26, 2013

 

Sun, Dec 08, 2013

 

Sun, Dec 15, 2013

 

Sun, Jan 12, 2014

 

Sun, Jan 19, 2014

 

Sun, Feb 09, 2014

 

Sun, Feb 16, 2014

 

Sun, Feb 23, 2014

 

Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Series: Hebrews
Sun, Mar 09, 2014

The Hole In Our Gospel

 

Finding the Hole in Me

Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Pt 2 of “The Hole in Our Gospel” series

I Can’t Believe Jesus Said That…

 

Sun, Jun 30, 2013

 

Sun, Jul 07, 2013

 

Sat, Jul 13, 2013

 

Sun, Jul 28, 2013

 

Sun, Aug 04, 2013

 

Sun, Aug 18, 2013

 

Sun, Aug 25, 2013

The Mystery of Misery

 

Sun, Jun 09, 2013

 

Sun, Jun 16, 2013

 

Sun, Jun 23, 2013

General Topics

General Topics  

Marriage, Divorce, Remarriage

 Note: this download only the 1st 12 minutes of message. USE DIRECT LINK BELOW:

Gold Dividing Line

 5 Things Every Christian Should Know About Jesus’ Return

Gold Dividing Line
Gold Dividing Line
 Gold Dividing Line

Spiritual Orphans (Mission trip sermon)

Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Gold Dividing Line
Gold Dividing Line

One Body, Many Parts

Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Service Sunday – where do YOU fit into the life of the congregation
Gold Dividing Line